December 2018

VASILY BAZHENOV AND MATVEY KAZAKOV. HISTORY OF TSARITSYNO ARCHITECTURAL ENSEMBLE EXHIBITION
State Museum-Reserve Tsaritsyno
A new exhibition dedicated to the conception of the Tsaritsyno architectural and park ensemble that elaborates on the client and architect (power and talent) dynamic theme in the context of the site development. The exhibition includes four sections. Each of the sections deals with a specific theme: creation of the ensemble by Bazhenov, its' reconstruction by Kazakov, the landscape park of 1784-1820 and the ruins of the Grand Palace in the 19-20 th centuries.
December 2018
MOSCOW OF ALEXANDER I EXHIBITION
State Museum-Reserve Tsaritsyno
A large scale project, an introduction to the inimitable style of Moscow during the reign of Alexander I with its' particular way of living, patriarchal culture and spiritual atmosphere. Moscow in 1812, Moscow: Resurrected from Dust and Ashes, Tsaritsyno in the time of Alexander.
December 2019
NON-OLYMPIC SPORTS FESTIVAL
The festival program includes dynamic and popular youth and intense sports: breakdance, bike trials, parkour, yo-yo, freestyle, footbag, skateboard, etc.
December
LUZHNIKI WINTER SPORTS FEST
Luzhniki Olympic Sports Palace
Amazing performances by the best buggy, quad and classic cars riders and unreal tricks by freestyle motocross stars. A playground for kids with jumping master-classes, quad rides and other fun activities.
December
CELEBRATION OF ALEXANDER SOLZHENITSYN'S 100 TH BIRTHDAY ANNIVERSARY
Literary readings, talk shows, discussion groups regarding Solzhenitsyn's works.
December 11
Made on
Tilda

Декабрь 2018

ВЫСТАВКА «В. БАЖЕНОВ И М. КАЗАКОВ. ИСТОРИЯ АРХИТЕКТУРНОГО АНСАМБЛЯ "ЦАРИЦЫНО"»
музей-заповедник «Царицыно»
Новая экспозиция, посвященная созданию архитектурно-паркового ансамбля «Царицыно», раскрывает тему взаимоотношений заказчика и архитектора (гений и власть) в контексте истории места. Структура экспозиции состоит из четырех разделов. Каждый из них посвящен своей теме: созданию ансамбля Баженовым, его перестройке Казаковым, пейзажному парку с 1784 по 1820-е, то есть от начала его оздания Ф. Ридом и до периода расцвета, а также руине Большого дворца в XIX—XX веках.
декабрь 2018 — постоянно
ВЫСТАВКА «МОСКВА АЛЕКСАНДРА I»
музей-заповедник «Царицыно»
Масштабный проект, впервые знакомящий с неповторимым внешним обликом Первопрестольной эпохи Александра I, с ее особым образом жизни, патриархальным бытом и духовной атмосферой. Особое место в экспозиции будут занимать темы «Москва в 1812 году», «Москва, возрожденная из пепла», «Москва обновленная», «Царицыно в эпоху Александра I».
декабрь 2019
ФЕСТИВАЛЬ НЕОЛИМПИЙСКИХ ВИДОВ СПОРТА
В программу фестиваля входят динамично развивающиеся и популярные у молодежи виды спорта и активной деятельности: брейк-данс, велотриал, паркур, йо-йо, футбегфристайл, скейтборд и другие.
декабрь
ЗИМНИЙ СПОРТИВНЫЙ ПРАЗДНИК В «ЛУЖНИКАХ»
олимпийский комплекс «Лужники»
Зрители увидят выступления лучших райдеров на багги, квадроциклах и ретроавтомобилях. Свое мастерство покажут и звезды мотофристайла. Для детей откроют игровую площадку. Их ждут мастерклассы по прыжкам, катание на вадроциклах и другие развлечения.
декабрь
ПРАЗДНОВАНИЕ 100-ЛЕТИЯ СО ДНЯ РОЖДЕНИЯ АЛЕКСАНДРА СОЛЖЕНИЦЫНА
Литературные чтения, ток-шоу, дискуссионные площадки по произведениям А. Солженицына.
11 декабря
Made on
Tilda