February 2018

BUTTER WEEK (MASLENITSA) STREET FESTIVAL
Moscow national communities and representatives of regional associations actively participate in the celebration of Maslenitsa. In the parks of culture and recreation guests will enjoy unforgettable animation – folk festivities, engaging competitions, interactive activities, pancake making, craft fair booths, concerts etc.

mos.ru/city/festivals/maslenitsa

February 12—18
MOSCOW INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHY MONTH
Moscow Multimedia Art Museum, Moscow Museum of Modern Art, Moscow State Exhibition Hall Manege
Moscow International Photography Month traditionally hosts stars of Russian and international photography. The Photo Biennale involves more than 80 photo projects at different museums and galleries of Moscow. The Photo Festival is considered to be a top social event and is included in the cultural program of Moscow by Decree of the Moscow City Government.
February — May
RUSSIAN WINTER MEETING INTERNATIONAL TRACK AND FIELD INDOOR COMPETITION
CSKA Universal Sports Hall in Moscow
One of the largest athletic competitions in Russia under the All-Russian Athletic Federation. It is supported by the Russian Ministry of Sports. The event is part of the annual IAAF Indoor Permit Meeting series.
February
EREMENKO LEGENDS CUP INTERNATIONAL SOCCER TOURNAMENT
Luzhniki Olympic Sports Palace
Former national team soccer layers no younger than 35 years participate in this event. Each tournament is memorable for the participation of remarkable international soccer players. In 2013 Fabio Cannavaro, the winner of the Ballon d'Or award in 2006, played for the Italian team. In 2014 the legend of A.C. Milan Genarro Gattuso came to Moscow.
February
INTERNATIONAL CHILDREN'S ICE DANCING FESTIVAL
Luzhniki Small Sports Arena
The Luzhniki Festival became one of the most popular amateur figure skating festivals. Each year new teams from all over Russia join the Festival. Dance studios from Moscow and Moscow Oblast are permanent participants and maintain and develop the traditions of the Moscow figure skating school.
February
MOSCOW LIGHTNINGS SPEED SKATING FESTIVAL
VDNH (Exhibition of Achievements of National Economy)
Festival for the lovers of speed skating: races for amateur athletes, sprints for anyone interested, a concert and other events.
February
NO TOURNIQUET DAY AT MOSCOW INDUSTRIAL ENTERPRISES
Visit 70 Moscow industrial enterprises, including objects of innovation infrastructure by organized excursions of Muscovites and tourists. The event includes a tour of factory workshops and museums as well as the action «Do it yourself» (a possibility of engaging in industrial process). 15 000 people will be engaged in each event.

February 16—17
Made on
Tilda

Февраль 2018

МОСКОВСКАЯ МАСЛЕНИЦА
Красочный уличный фестиваль в преддверии весны. Только представьте себе: где еще можно попробовать более 100 видов блинов? Посетителей ждут театрализованные масленичные представления по мотивам русского фольклора, кулинарные мастер-классы, традиционные народные забавы и игры. Более 40 центральных и окружных площадок. Подробности ищите на сайте:

mos.ru/city/festivals/maslenitsa

В праздновании Масленицы активно участвуют московские национальные объединения и представители региональных землячеств. В парках культуры и отдыха гостей фестиваля также ждет незабываемая анимационная программа — шумные народные гулянья, конкурсы, интерактивные акции, игры, выпекание блинов, традиционные ярмарочные ряды и концерты.
9—18 февраля
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ МЕСЯЦ ФОТОГРАФИИ В МОСКВЕ
мультимедийный комплекс актуальных искусств, Московский музей современного искусства, МВО «Манеж»
В Международном месяце фотографии в Москве традиционно принимают участие звезды российской и мировой фотографии. Фотобиеннале — это более 80 фотографических проектов, которые проходят на различных музейных и галерейных площадках Москвы. Постановлением правительства Москвы фестиваль фотографии признан важнейшим социально значимым мероприятием и включен в целевую культурную программу Москвы.
февраль — май
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ СОРЕВНОВАНИЯ ПО ЛЕГКОЙ АТЛЕТИКЕ В ПОМЕЩЕНИИ «РУССКАЯ ЗИМА»
легкоатлетический манеж ЦСКА
Крупнейшее легкоатлетическое соревнование в России, проводящееся под эгидой Всероссийской федерации легкой атлетики, поддерживаемое Минспортом России и входящее в официальный календарь Международной ассоциации легкоатлетических федераций (ИААФ).
февраль
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ФУТБОЛЬНЫЙ ТУРНИР «КУБОК ЛЕГЕНД ИМЕНИ КОНСТАНТИНА ЕРЕМЕНКО»
олимпийский комплекс «Лужники»
Играют футболисты не моложе 35 лет, выступавшие за национальные сборные своих стран. Каждый турнир запоминается благодаря игрокам, которые оставили яркий след в истории мирового футбола. В 2013 году за сборную Италии сыграл обладатель «Золотого мяча» 2006 года Фабио Каннаваро. В 2014‐м в Москву приехал итальянец Дженнаро Гаттузо — легенда «Милана».
февраль
МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ДЕТСКИЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЬ ТАНЦЕВ НА ЛЬДУ
Малая спортивная арена олимпийского комплекса «Лужники»
Фестиваль в «Лужниках» стал одним из самых популярных праздников любительского фигурного катания. Каждый год к фестивалю присоединяются новые коллективы из разных уголков России. А танцевальные студии Москвы и Подмосковья стали его постоянными участниками, продолжая и развивая традиции московской школы фигурного катания.
февраль
МАССОВЫЙ ЗАБЕГ НА КОНЬКАХ «МОСКОВСКИЕ МОЛНИИ»
ВДНХ
Фестиваль любителей конькобежного спорта: забеги начинающих спортсменов, спринт для всех желающих, праздничный концерт и другие события.
февраль
«ДНИ БЕЗ ТУРНИКЕТОВ» НА ПРОМПРЕДПРИЯТИЯХ МОСКВЫ
Посещение 70 московских промышленных предприятий, а также объектов инновационной инфраструктуры Москвы организованными группами москвичей и гостей столицы. Мероприятие включает экскурсию по работающим цехам предприятий, посещение музеев при предприятиях, акцию «Сделай сам» (возможность участия экскурсантов в производственном процессе). Охват каждой акции — 15 000 человек.
16 — 17 февраля
Made on
Tilda